Programme Committee/ SDC


Programme Committee/SDC 


Name Department
Dr. S. Sutharsan Director / SDC
Prof. S. Thirukkanesh Faculty of Science
Mrs. J. Suresh Faculty of Commerce and Management
Dr. A. R. M. Sanooz Faculty of Health Care Science
Mr. S. Srikrishna Faculty of Agriculture
Mr. S. Jeganathan Faculty of Arts and Culture
Ms. L. Thanushya Faculty of Applied Science / Trincomalee campus
Dr. V. J. Naveenraj Faculty of Communication & Business Studies/ Trincomalee campus
Mr. K. Mohanathasan SVIAS
Mr. A. L. S. Saabith CICT
Dr. (Mrs.) C. Mahendranathan CEDEC
Dr. P. Elango CGU
Dr. J. Kennedy ELTU
Mr. R. Senthuraan Convener