Skip to main content
reception@esn.ac.lk +94 65-2240490 , +94 65-2240590

Faculty of Technology

Department of Multidisciplinary Studies

Head of the Department

sugi photo.JPG
Dr M. Sugirtharan
Senior Lecturer Gr. I
PhD (UPDN, Sri Lanka), M.Sc (MPKV, India), B.Sc. Agric. (Hons) (EUSL)
Emailsugirtharanm@esn.ac.lk
Phone: 0703337744
Research ID:
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0715-1429
M Sugirtharan‬ - Google Scholar‬‬‬
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Muthucumaran-Sugirtharan

Academic Staff

Pratheesh.jpg

Nidyanandan Pratheesh
B.Sc., M.Sc. (IT), Ph.D. (CS), MCSSL
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
E-mail: pratheeshn@esn.ac.lk
Research Interest: Software Engineering, Learning Analytics, Digital Government,
Knowledge Management, Online Education
Research ID:
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nidyanandan-Pratheesh
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=pj6w7XkAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Miss. A.P. Nivetha
Temporary Demonstrator
B.Sc. (Hons) in ICT,M.Sc in Computer Science (Reading)
Email:nivearul12@gmail.com
Phone: 0769009369

 

Mr M.A.A. Baheej
Temporary Demonstrator
B.Sc. (Hons) Sp. in Chemistry (SEUSL),
M. Phil (Reading) (UPDN)
Email: baheej2011@gmail.com
Phone: 0778487117
Research ID:
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ahamed-BAHEEJ

 

Non-Academic Staff

Vinuja Punniyamoorthy
Management Assistant (GR-III)
E-mail: vinuja4996@gmail.com

 

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us

Reception

Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Chenkalady
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730
E-mail: receptions@esn.ac.lk