Skip to main content

Inauguration Ceremony of The New Batch 2020/2021


The inauguration Ceremony of the New Batch 2020/2021 of the Faculty of Technology, Eastern University, Sri Lanka held on the 21st of November 2022 at the Auditorium, Faculty of Technology under the participation of Dr. T. Mathiventhan – Dean,  Faculty of Technology.

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us


Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730