Skip to main content

Centre for Information and Communication Technology (CICT)

Staff

Director

rsakuntharaj

Mr. R. Sakuntharaj
B.Sc. (Hons) (UoJ), M.Phil (UoJ)
Senior Lecturer
E-mailsakuntharaj@esn.ac.lkdirectorcict@esn.ac.lk

Staff Details

alssaabith

Mr. Ahamed Lebbe Sayeth Saabith
B.Sc. (Hons) (SEU), M.IT(Comp.Sci-Research, UKM, Malaysia)
Senior Lecturer Gr. II
E-mailsaabiths@esn.ac.lk

tvinothraj

Mr. T. Vinothraj
B.Sc. Eng. (Hons) (PDN), MSc (UCSC)
Lecturer
E-mailvinothrajt@esn.ac.lk

Nagalingam Kuhan
Mr. Nagalingam Kuhan
M.Sc in Information System (SLIIT), PG Dip in Information System (SLIIT),
PG.Dip in Computer Tech. (ICT, University of Colombo), B.Sc( EUSL)
Computer Programmer
E-mailkuhan@esn.ac.lk , nkuhan@gmail.com
a_ananthkumar
Mr. A. Ananthkumar
B.Sc( EUSL), PG.Dip in IT (UPDN), MIT (UCSC), MIEEE
Programmer cum System Analyst
E-mailananthkumara@esn.ac.lk , ananthaninfo@yahoo.com
kvinujanan
Mr. K. Vinujanan
B.Sc( EUSL), MIT (UCSC)
Network Manager
E-mailnetworkmgr@esn.ac.lk , vinujanan@yahoo.com
 
Mrs. T. Partheepan
B.Sc in IT (Moratuwa), M.Sc in IT (SLIIT)
Instructor in Computer Technology
E-mailtharshinip@esn.ac.lk
sobi
Mrs.G. Sobiavani
Bachelor of Computer Science (EUSL), MSc in IT (UOM)
Instructor in Computer Technology
E-mailsobi9999@yahoo.com
hema

Miss. Hemakasiny Visuwalingam
B.Sc(Special) in Computer Science(Vavuniya Campus of the UOF), M.Sc in Computer Science (UPDN) (Reading)
Instructor in Computer Technology
E-mailv.hema1312@gmail.com

ANPUCHCHELVAN image

Mr Sinnadurai Anpuchchelvan
Technical Officer (ICT) - Grade III
email:
 anpuchchelvans@esn.ac.lk
Phone: +94 77 30 99 526

IMG_6733ff.jpg

Mr Hajeevan Selvanayagam
BIT (University of Moratuwa)
Technical Officer (ICT) - Grade III
Email: Hajeevans@esn.ac.lk / hajeevan@gmail.com
Phone: +94 70 240 11 90

 
Mr. A. Aravinthan
Lab Attendant
Last Updated
08-Jun-2022

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us

Reception

Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Chenkalady
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730
E-mail: receptions@esn.ac.lk