Skip to main content

General Service Division

Vehicle Drivers

  1. Mr K Somakesan
  2. Mr S Outchoorn
  3. Mr A Thillainayagam
  4. Mr S Sellaperumal
  5. Mr S Gangatharan
  6. Mr T Srikanthan
  7. Mr S Mehanathan
  8. Mr K Meharaja
  9. Mr P Jeyaram
  10. Mr T Uthayakumar
  11. Mr A Sritharan

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us


Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730