Skip to main content
reception@esn.ac.lk +94 65-2240490 , +94 65-2240590

Finance Department

Staff Bursar Office

MMM Fareez

Mr M M Mohamed Fareez
BBA (Hon), ACMA(UK), CGMA (USA), ACMA (SL)
Bursar
T.P No: 065 2240212 Ext: 1113
Emailbursareusl@esn.ac.lk

Thilini Madhusha Masachchi

Ms. Thilini Madhusha Masachchi
Asst. Bursar/
Faculty of Agriculture & CEDEC
Intercom No: 1154
Email: Masachchitm@esn.ac.lk

Vindya Sandeepani

Ms. M.L. Vindya Sandeepani
Asst. Bursar/
Faculty of Science & Technology
Intercom No: 1319
Email: Sandeepaniv@esn.ac.lk

Rajmohan
 

Mr S Rajmohan
Senior Staff Management Assistant (Salary)
Ext: 1114
Emaileuslfinance@esn.ac.lk

Ravi
 

Mr S Ravindrakumar
BBA
Management Assistant Gr. I  (Loan)
Ext: 1613
Emailfinanceeusl@esn.ac.lk

Thiruniraichelvi

Mrs A Thiruniraichelvi
BA
Management Assistant(Stenographer) Gr. I
Ext: 1128
Email:poopalchelvi@esn.ac.lk

Pragash

Mr N Pragashan
Works Aide Gr. III

Thevamalar
Mrs S Thevamalar
Works Aide Gr. III

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us

Reception

Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Chenkalady
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730
E-mail: receptions@esn.ac.lk