Skip to main content
reception@esn.ac.lk +94 65-2240490 , +94 65-2240590

Establishment Department

Staff - Non-Academic Division

v-navirathan.jpg

Mr Velayuthapillai Navirathan (SLPS)
Deputy Registrar (Non-Academic)
Establishment Department
Eastern University, Sri Lanka.

Tel: 071 817 3970 (Mobile) , 065 224 0581 (Office)
Emaildr_nonacademic_establishments@esn.ac.lk (Official) / navirathanv@esn.ac.lk /    svnavirathan@gmail.com

SelvaNon Aca

Mr Palipodi Selvakumar
Management Assistant Gr. II

Email:selvakumarp@esn.ac.lk
Tel: 0707361820

Suba.jpg

Mrs Supaashini Sureshkumar
Management Assistant Gr. III

Email:supaashinis@esn.ac.lk

Suppiyah Krishnarajah.jpg

Mr Suppiyah Krishnarajah
Management Assistant Gr. III

Email:krishnarajahs@esn.ac.lk

Tel: 077 3688553 / 070 6688553

Christine Constantine.jpg

Mr Christine Constantine
Management Assistant Gr. III

Email:christinec@esn.ac.lk
Tel: 077 8901276

male

Mr Kanesamoorthy Thayalan
Works Aide Gr. III

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us

Reception

Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Chenkalady
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730
E-mail: receptions@esn.ac.lk