Skip to main content
reception@esn.ac.lk +94 65-2240490 , +94 65-2240590

Establishment Department

Staff - Academic Establishment Division

Sujendran.jpg

Mr A Sujendran
Senior Assistant Registrar
Academic Establishments 
Eastern University, Sri Lanka

Emailsar_ae@esn.ac.lk (official) / sujendrana@esn.ac.lk  / asujendran@gmail.com

Muraleetharan.jpg

Mr Tharmalingam Muraleetharan
Senior Staff Management Assistant 

Email :muraleetharant@esn.ac.lk
Tel: 0774435611

c-soumiya.jpg

Mrs Christy Soumiya Vimal Chrushanthan
Management Assistant Gr.III

Email :soumiyac@esn.ac.lk
Tel: 0772858348

Vithiyatharan.JPG

Mr Thevarasa Vithiyatharan
Management Assistant Gr.III

Email :vithiyatharant@esn.ac.lk
Tel: 0776454515

Romela Outschoorn.jpg

Mrs Romela Outschoorn
Management Assistant Gr.III

Emailromelao@esn.ac.lk
Tel : 0759261156

SUSI Aca

Mr Erampu Susiyanthan
Record Keeper Gr. II

Email:susiyanthane@esn.ac.lk
Tel: 0779029928

Vettivel.jpg

Mr Vairamuthu Vettivel
Works Aide Gr.III

Tel: 0741986193

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us

Reception

Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Chenkalady
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730
E-mail: receptions@esn.ac.lk