Skip to main content

Eastern University, Sri Lanka Alumni Association (EUSLAA)

List of elected Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members 

1. President  Mr. A.L Sabarullakhan
2. General Secretary  Mr. S. Jeyakumar 
3. Treasurer Mr. P.Kovintharajah 
4. Vice President, Public Relations  Prof. S.J. Paheerathan
5. Vice President, Membership  Mr. K. Gowriswaran 
6. Vice President, Projects  Mrs. Jegatheeswary Gunasingam
7. Assistant General Secretary Mrs. Amararani Dhevakanthan 
8. Editor  Mr. G.D.Nirmalraj 
9. Regional Representative - North America Dr. A. Muhunthan 
10. Regional Representative - Asia & Middle East  Mr. Ameerudeen Moulana 
11. Regional Representative - Europe  Mr.S.Venugopal
12. Regional Representative - Australasia  Mr. S. Sribalamurali
Last Updated

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us


Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730